RETCH, 2019

Sunday, September 13, 2020, 12:30:00 AM UTC

Sept 12th, 2020 | 5:30 pm PST/8:30 pm EST


Online Screening + Discussion on ZOOM

• Official selection at SIFF 2019

• Best Film Award, Seattle Black Film Festival 2020


FB @retch.shortfilm 
IG @retchshortfilm


Audio: English


Tifa Tomb is a director, writer and editor in Seattle, and a Media Producer at University of Washington. She is currently in post-production for her mixed media film, CREAK!

Retch film still. Courtesy of producer, Nicole Pouchet.